About This Constituency

The Nkawkaw constituency is located  in the Kwahu West Municipal in the Eastern region of Ghana.

Election History

Eric Kwakye Darfour – MP (NPP)

It is considered an NPP stronghold.

Seth Adjei Baah is the only parliamentarian to have won the seat as an independent candidate when he won the seat in 2008 by 54.1% of total valid votes cast.