About This Constituency

Ledzokuku is another constituency in Accra. Its tentacles cover Teshie, Manet Estates,  parts of Spintex and parts of Teshie. It shares boundaries with Tema West, Krowor and Dade Kotopon. 

Election History

Benard Okoe Boye – MP (NPP)

This is one of the constituencies noted for changing MPs almost every four years. It is a swing constituency.

2016: Dr Bernard Oko Boye

2012: Sena Okiti Duah

2008: Nii Nortey Duah 

2004: Dr Gladys Nortey Ashittey 

2000: Edith Akita

1996: Nii Adjei-Boye Sekan 

1992: Nii Adjei-Boye Sekan