About This Constituency

It was carved out of the Amasaman constituency in 2012. It covers areas including Tantra Hill, New Achimota, Ofankor, part of Pokuase, Alhaji and Israel. It shares borders with Dome-Kwabenya, Ablekuma South and North. 

Election History

Moses Anim – Member of Parliament

It is an NPP stronghold.

2016: Moses Anim

2012: Moses Anim