About This Constituency

The Ada constituency is among Greater Accra Region’s oldest constituencies. Located in the Dangme East District, it is a rural constituency along the coast. 


Election History

Comfort Doyoe Cudjoe Ghansah – MP (NDC)

This is a National Democratic Congress stronghold with a history of endorsing the party in both presidential and parliamentary elections. 


2016 : Comfort Doyoe Cudjoe Ghansah

2012:  Comfort Doyoe Cudjoe Ghansah

2008:  Alex Tetteh-Enyo

2004:  Alex Tettey-Enyo

2000: Amos Larweh Burtey

1996:  Amos Larweh Burtey

1992: Amos Larweh Burtey