About This Constituency

Afadjato South is located in the Afadzato South district of the Volta Region of Ghana. It was created in 2012 by the Electoral Commission of Ghana prior to the Ghanaian general election.

Election History

Angela Oforiwa Alorwu-Tay – Member of Parliament


Member of the following Parliaments: 7th