About This Constituency

The constituency is located within the South Dayi District of the Volta Region of Ghana. It has the North Dayi constituency to the north, the Hohoe South constituency to the north-east, and the Ho West to the east and south. Its western neighbours are the Afram Plains South and the Asuogyaman constituencies, both in the Eastern Region of Ghana.

Election History

Rockson-Nelson Etse Kwami Dafeamekpor – Member of Parliament