About This Constituency

Election History

Kwaku Ampratwum-Sarpong – Member of Parliament

The current MP Kwaku Ampratwum-Sarpong has been the member of parliament for the constituency since 2016. He was elected on the ticket of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) won a majority of 20,472 votes to become the MP. He succeeded Francis Addai Nimoh who had represented the constituency in the 4th Republic parliament.