About This Constituency

Krowor is a costal community in Accra. It is among the city’s oldest constituencies. Created in 1992, it covers Nungua and Adogonor.

Election History

Elizabeth Afoley Quaye – MP (NPP)

A swing constituency, it is one of the capital city’s unpredictable constituencies. 

2016:  Elizabeth Afoley Quaye

2012: Dr NII Oakley Quaye- Kumah 

2008Dr NII Oakley Quaye- Kumah 

2004: Abraham Laryea Odai

2000: Emmanuel Adjei Boye

1996: Joshua Alabi

1992: Jacob Aplerh Tawiah